Show/Hide

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngMonday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngMonday, February 17, 2020 – George Washington’s Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngMonday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngFriday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngWednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngThursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020 – Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve (half-day)

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngMonday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 – George Washington’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (observed)

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngMonday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngThursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Christmas Eve (half-day, observed)

Friday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Day (observed)

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếng Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Day (observed)