Show/Hide

Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngThe following list of community meetings may be attended by some, or all, members of City Council and may require notification to the public that it is a meeting of City Council. 

Therefore, the following meetings are being presented to the public as meetings of the City Council so as to adequately inform the public.

                                          

The Mayor and Members of the City Council May Attend the following:

 

  • Old Lee Highway Stakeholder Virtual Meeting, on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Community Virtual Meeting for American Legion Post 177, on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.,

    Câu lạc bộ bóng đá nổi tiếngUse this link to access the meeting: . Or, please join by phone: 1 (301) 715-8592. If needed, the meeting identification number is 957 3377 6486. 

  • School Board Virtual Meeting, on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Historic Fairfax City, Inc. Virtual Meeting, on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Fairfax Water Public Hearing  on its Proposed Schedule of Rates, Fees, and Charges, on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. at 8570 Executive Park Avenue, Fairfax, VA or virtual http://www.fairfaxwater.org/meeting-schedule
  • Park and Recreation Authority Board Virtual Meeting, on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Planning Commission Virtual Meeting, on Monday, December 14, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. 
  • Commission on the Arts Virtual Meeting, on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Commission for Women Virtual Meeting, on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Board of Architectural Review Virtual Meeting, on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Environmental Sustainability Committee Virtual Meeting, on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • School Board Virtual Work Session, on Monday, December 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Planning Commission Virtual Meeting, on Monday, December 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.